Fated Series

*This series contains five books which are intended to be read in order

Lucy and Aiden have been friends since they were kids.

Best friends.

And they'll never be anything more.

Or at least, that's what Lucy keeps telling herself...

Click on books 2-5 to read their respective blurbs on Amazon

*Want to continue the series but don't have a Kindle? Click here.

Want to get all Hazel's new releases for just 99 cents? Learn More